Posted by: keherenf | January 4, 2009

A New Start for a New Year!

To those who continue to read my blog (and I can see who you are!),

First of all, my apologies for the extended absence on my writings. Since April I battled an illness, moved, started a new position in a large corporation, got engaged…..and……..realized how much I miss public health. But, you never realize what you miss until it’s gone, right?

Second, thanks for the continued comments and support. It’s getting the comments and questions that lets me know what I write is helping others out that provides the continual inspiration for my involvement with public health…

And finally….happy new year to all. 2008 was an interesting one for me, I can’t wait to see what 2009 brings.

So, now I am back and will be picking up where I left off.

Any requests? I’ll write about those first.

With love,

Kirstyn

Responses

  1. more more more writing!!! i miss this!


Leave a Reply

Categories

